Your membership has expired, click here to renew!

Executive Committee

NCBA Officers serve on the Executive Committee

Meet the Officer Team

Policy Division   Federation Division 

Tim Schwab, IN, (2020-22)

Jimmy Holliman, AL, (2018-20)

Clint Berry, MO, (2018-20) 

Charlie Swanson, OK, (2020-22) 

Dick Coon, WA, (2018-20)

Tim Koopmann, CA, (2019-21)

Barb Cooksley, NE, (2020-22)

     Region I    

     Region II    

     Region III    

     Region IV

     Region V

     Region VI

     Region VII    

Steve Walker, NY, (2018-20)

Don Terry, TN, (2020-22)

Al Lyman, IL, (2019-21) 

Ryan Moorhouse, TX, (2018-20)

Sallie Miller, CO, (2018-20)

Mark Wintch, UT, (2020-22)

Travis Maddock, ND, (2019-21)


Affiliate Revenue Seats

Mark Harms, KLA, (2020-22)

Brad Stout, TCFA, (2018-20)



Beef Council Revenue Seats

Barb Downey, KS, (2020-22)

Doug Temme, NE, (2018-20)

Dan Gattis, TX, (2020-22)

Ex Officio Members (non-voting)
Kevin Kester, CA, NCBA-PAC Chairman
Michele Egan, GA, NCBA Allied Industry Council
Steve Molitor, KA, NCBA Product Council
Tod Fleming, WI, NCBA Livestock Market Council
Pete McClymont, NE, State Affiliate Executive Representative
Lauren Mehling, AZ, State Beef Council Executive Representative
Robert Skinner, OR, Public Lands Council
Evelyn Greene, AL, American National CattleWomen