Your membership has expired, click here to renew!

Environmental Stewardship Award

Established in 1991, the Environmental Stewardship Award Program (ESAP) provides an opportunity for the beef industry to showcase the stewardship, conservation and business practices that work together on farms and ranches.

Learn More About ESAP

Meet the National 2017 ESAP Winner


 Jim O'Haco Cattle Company of Winslow, Arizona, was named national 2017 winner of the prestigious Environmental Stewardship Award Program (ESAP) for its commitment to protecting America’s natural resources in a flourishing operation. Jim O'Haco Cattle Company was established in 1898 and is operated by Jim and Jeanne O'Haco, and encompasses about 60,000 acres in eastern Arizona. 


Meet the Regional 2018 ESAP Winners

Region 1
 Thunder View Farms
Grahamsville, New York

Region 3
Landuyt Land and Livestock
Walnut Grove, Minnesota

Region 4
  Birdwell and Clark Ranch
Henrietta, Texas

Region 5
The Hahn Ranch
Townsend, Montana

Region 6
  Haleakala Ranch
Maui, Hawaii

Region 7
Moes Feedlot
Watertown, South Dakota